Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Meet the Management 2021

Meet the Management event. Thursday 16 December 2021, 1pm GMT/9am EDT. CEO, CFO, President Orthopaedics, President Sports Medicine, President Advanced Wound Management

Smith+Nephew will be hosting a virtual Meet the Management event for institutional investors and analysts from 12:30pm GMT (7:30am EST) on 16 December 2021.

The event will consist of a formal presentation, followed by break-out group meetings with members of the senior leadership team including the Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Presidents of the global franchises.

Institutional investors or analysts wishing to take part can register their interest below. 

The formal presentation will be streamed live with a replay available after the event.

Register 

Role

Enquiries

Investors/ Analysts

Andrew Swift
+44 (0) 1923 477433
Smith & Nephew plc