Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Q1 results 2019

We will release our first quarter trading results on Thursday 2 May 2019 at 7.00am BST / 2.00am EST.

Conference call

There will be a conference call for financial analysts at 8.30am BST / 3.30am EST.

Listen live via webcast

A recording of the webcast will be available on the site archive shortly afterwards.

For those who wish to dial into the call, a listen-only service is available by calling:

  • United Kingdom                              08445718892
  • United States, New York               16315107495
  • Std International Dial-In:               +44 (0) 2071 928000

 Conference ID: 6355719

Enquiries

Investors/ Analysts

Andrew Swift                                                                                      
+44 (0) 20 7960 2285
Smith & Nephew plc

Media

Charles Reynolds                                                                              
+44 (0) 1923 477314
Smith & Nephew plc 

 

Analysts Conference Call

Listen to the live webcast of our Q1 results on 2 May 2019.

Listen